News Source List

Abovetopsecret http://www.abovetopsecret.com
Ancient Origins http://www.ancient-origins.net
Archaeologica http://www.archaeologica.org
Archaeology News Network https://archaeologynewsnetwork.blogspot.ch
Astrobiology Web http://www.astrobiology.com
Astronews http://www.astronews.com
Astropage http://www.astropage.eu
BBC News http://www.bbc.com
Daily Grail http://www.dailygrail.com
Der Standard http://derstandard.at
Freenet http://www.freenet.de
Forschung und Wissen http://www.forschung-und-wissen.de
Heise online http://www.heise.de
Hoax-Slayer http://www.hoax-slayer.com
Huff Post http://www.huffingtonpost.de
in5d http://in5d.com
Message to Eagle http://www.messagetoeagle.com
MUFON http://www.mufon.com
Nature http://www.nature.com
Next BIG Future http://www.nextbigfuture.com
Nexusnet http://www.extremnews.com
Perfscience http://perfscience.com
Phenomenica http://www.phenomenica.com
Phys Org http://phys.org
Popular Archaeology http://popular-archaeology.com
Pro-physik http://www.pro-physik.de
Sci News http://www.sci-news.com
Science alert http://www.sciencealert.com
Science Daily https://www.sciencedaily.com
Science Newzs http://science.newzs.de
Scinexx http://www.scinexx.de
Scoop it http://www.scoop.it
Seeker http://www.seeker.com
ShortNews http://www.shortnews.de
Space http://www.space.com
Spiegel Online http://www.spiegel.de
Stone Pages http://www.stonepages.com
The daily Galaxy http://www.dailygalaxy.com
The Guardian https://www.theguardian.com
Universe Today http://www.universetoday.com
Welt der physik http://www.weltderphysik.de
Wissenschaft aktuell http://www.wissenschaft-aktuell.de
Wissenschaft-online http://www.wissenschaft-online.de
Zeit Online http://www.zeit.de